Back to Blog

Drawing on our experience collaborative practice on a range of issues, Wanda Jamieson, Dianne Kinnon and Amy Knoblesdorf formed a project team to prepare a report to assist the Canadian High Arctic Research Station Science and Technology Program (CHARS S&T Program) in advancing its collaborative practice and its evaluation. The report explores effective practices in establishing and implementing multi-stakeholder collaboration. The JHG project team members are founders of Nextpoint Collborative, an emerging network that works with not-for-profits, governments, research institutes and the private sector to promote collaborative work practices and sustainable social development. Stay tuned in the coming months for more on Nextpoint Collaborative.